"We seek out technologies that will radically improve productivity while significantly and verifiably reducing operating costs."

 

Foster M. (Duke) Johns, III - President

504-734-0384 ext. 3005 Voicemail
504-733-3233 Fax
New Orleans Office
E-mail: duke@medspecialties.com

 

 

Keith D. Glaeser - Vice President

504-734-0384 ext. 3004 Voicemail
504-733-3233 Fax
New Orleans Office
E-mail: keith@medspecialties.com

 

 

Terry L. Forrette - M.H.S. RRT / Clinical Specialist

504-734-0384 ext. 3019 Voicemail
504-722-3739 Cell
504-733-3233 Fax
New Orleans Office
E-mail: terry@medspecialties.com

 

 

Dave Fitzpatrick - BS / CRTT / Sales

504-734-0384 ext. 3017 Voicemail
504-578-1491 Cell
504-733-3233 Fax
New Orleans Office
Metro New Orleans, Westbank, Northshore, Ms Gulf Coast, Laurel, Hattiesburg, Ala. Gulf Coast, Pensacola, Escambia and Santa Rosa counties.
E-mail: dave@medspecialties.com

 

 

Curtis Stephens - Sales

504-734-0384 ext. 3030 Voicemail
225-266-9430 Cell
504-769-2565 Fax
Baton Rouge, LA
Areas Served: Baton Rouge, Lafayette, New Iberia, Opelousas, Lake Charles, Raceland, Houma, Thibodaux, Franklin, Morgan City, Natchez,MS, Vicksburg, MS, Jackson, MS
E-mail: curtis@medspecialties.com

 

 

Jonathan Cutrer - BS, RRT / Sales

504-734-0084 Voice-Mail
318-423-0379 Cell
Areas Served: Shreveport, Bossier, Minden, Ruston, Natchitoches
E-mail: jonathan@medspecialties.com

 

 

Sam Marshall - NREMT / Sales

504-734-0384 ext. 3036 Voicemail
662-295-3860 Cell
Mississippi
Areas Served: Greenwood, Greenville, Starkville, Columbus, Oxford, Clarksdale, Meridian
E-mail: sam@medspecialties.com

 

 

Don Creel - BS RRT NPS / Sales

504-734-0384 ext. 3035 Voicemail
205-410-0473 Cell
205-631-7889 Fax
Alabama
Areas Served: Alabama, Florida Panhandle
E-mail: don@medspecialties.com