"We seek out technologies that will radically improve productivity while significantly and verifiably reducing operating costs."

 

Foster M. (Duke) Johns, III - President

504-734-1171
504-733-3233 Fax
New Orleans Office
E-mail: duke@medspecialties.com

 

 

Keith D. Glaeser - Vice President

504-734-1171
504-733-3233 Fax
New Orleans Office
E-mail: keith@medspecialties.com

 

 

Susan Arthur - MBA, RRT, RPFT / Vice President of Operations

504-734-1171 Phone
504-495-8359 Cell
504-733-3233 Fax
New Orleans Office
E-mail: susan@medspecialties.com

 

 

Curtis Stephens - Sales

504-734-1171 Phone
225-266-9430 Cell
504-769-2565 Fax
Baton Rouge, LA
Areas Served: Baton Rouge, Lafayette, New Iberia, Opelousas, Lake Charles, Raceland, Houma, Thibodaux, Franklin, Morgan City, Natchez,MS, Vicksburg, MS, Jackson, MS
E-mail: curtis@medspecialties.com

 

 

Jonathan Cutrer - BS, RRT / Sales

504-734-1171 Phone
318-423-0379 Cell
Areas Served: Shreveport, Bossier, Minden, Ruston, Natchitoches
E-mail: jonathan@medspecialties.com

 

 

Sam Marshall - NREMT / Sales

504-734-1171 Phone
662-295-3860 Cell
Mississippi
Areas Served: Greenwood, Greenville, Starkville, Columbus, Oxford, Clarksdale, Meridian
E-mail: sam@medspecialties.com

 

 

Shaun Coppock - Sales

504-734-1171 Voicemail
615-337-2126 Cell
Areas Served: North & Central Alabama, Florida Panhandle
E-mail: shaun@medspecialties.com